Happy New Year Updates!

Hi Lovelies,

I know it has been forever since I’ve written. I’m sorry, this year has been crazy. I am working on so many exciting new projects and ventures. I finally feel like I have a clear direction for my purpose in life.

Check out my new projects below.

  • I created Virgo Girl Media and planning the online launch for March/April 2014. Virgo Girl Media is a digital consulting firm offering services such as: Project Management; Social Media; Digital PR; Administrative & Research Assistant; Literary & Business logo-main-without-tag2Consulting. We also have a lifestyle & culture blog bringing you interviews and updates on being and becoming a creativepreneur.
  • I’m working on my new book, “Untitled” at the moment. The book will talk about getting mentally and emotionally prepared to conquer becoming a creativepreneur.
  • Under my publishing company J.J. Autumn Publishing, I am signing two new talented authors. Super exciting!!!
  • I am also launching a variety of inspiration products that will be sold on the Virgo Girl Media website. Our products are designed to provide Empowerment. Creativity. Inspiration for the creativepreneur.
  • Beginning in March, I have my first event to kick off the Claiming Jeremiah tour. If you have not received your copy, show your support by ordering today! 🙂 Part Two is coming soon enough :)!
  • All of my projects are exciting and mean so much to me. CJ_Book Cover Images (1)However, I am super excited to launch Virgo Girl TV. Virgo Girl TV will be launching a web show, whose primary focus will be to provide informative interviews from Movers & Shakers of the creative world (creativepreneurs) and also Up & Coming artists looking to build their brand. Virgo Girl TV will also provide weekly videos focusing on getting your mind right to become a creativepreneur. Our goal is to upload two videos per week.

I will keep you all posted as things progress. For more frequent updates, stay in touch with me through my social pages.

Facebook: Meetmissy24 Twitter: @meetmissy24 IG: missvirgogirl

xoxo,

Missy B. Salick

Leave a Reply

