Help me Spread the Word

Hello Lovelies, 

Below are a list of different ways to help me spread the word about my book, Claiming Jeremiah. I would really appreciate it, if you could help. 

P.S. Check out a free excerpt at www.meetmissy.com. 

 

 CJ_Book Cover Images (1)294823_560085964042097_419491141_n
 Instagram 

To keep up the with every day happenings of the Claiming Jeremiah movement and me, just being me, follow me on IG @meetmissy24.

Facebook 

Like me on Facebook to stay tuned and win awesome giveaways. Then you can share details and information about the book.

Amazon

Click here to visit my Amazon page. There are a couple of things you can do here:

1. Purchase the eBook version or paper back version or

2. Leave a review

*If you are purchasing please come back and share your thoughts. I love reviews :).

Email your friends

Send a quick email to your friends and family to tell them about the book.

Blogger/Press 

I don’t bite and I would love to do an article or interview. Email me at jjautumnpublishing@gmail.com.

 I thank everyone in advance for helping me to spread the word. It takes a big community to sell books and make the New York Times Bestseller list. 

 xoxo, 

 Missy B. Salick 

Leave a Reply

