Tis the Season for Decorating…

Happy Sunday Lovelies,

I am super excited that the Christmas season is nearby. I absolutely LOVE Christmas. Now that I have children, it gives me an even bigger reason to go completely over board w/ decorating, festivities, and my favorite shopping. I was so excited this year to celebrate, that I have already put up some of my Christmas decorations. Take a look at the pics. Please excuse the quality – I had to use my cell phone :(.

photo_1[1]photo_2[1]

                        The before. 

photo_3[1]photo_4[1]photo 3

                                                             After it still needs some work LOL

My schedule is crazier than ever over the next few weeks, however, I plan to go ice skating, visit Santa, shopping, visit Winter Wonderland, go caroling, do a lot of baking and even more shopping. What are some Christmas activities you plan to do with your family?

xoxo,

Missy B. Salick

Leave a Reply

