Welcome

Hey Everyone!


This is Missy Salick- and I am opening my world to you all! I am a new author and have written my first novel, Claiming Jeremiah. I put my heart and soul into this fictional memoir which centers on foster adoption. I wrote the book based on my personal journey of foster adopting my adorable four-year-old son, Joel.  My four-year old son!

 

“Children in foster care need a place to call home.” I have made it my mission to raise awareness to foster care and the children who are in the system. At the end of the day, they are just children who yearn for a loving home.

 

I have many exciting “happenings” planned- and can’t wait to share them with you all! Connect with me:

 

Like me on Facebook www.facebook.com/MeetMissy24

 

Follow me on Twitter @MeetMissy24 https://twitter.com/MeetMissy24 

Instagram me @MeetMissy24 http://instagram.com/meetmissy24/

For a view into MY WORLD visit www.meetmissy.com

 

 

Talk with you soon!

 -Missy B. Salick

Leave a Reply

